I've tried to update before, but im damnly busy! Well, Karnival Sukan Mahasiswa (KARiSMA) is just around the corner. And im trying my very best to give my full commitment in both STUDY and SPORT! :)
Alright! Lets go to the point! Facebook! its a very common word we heard every single day! Updating status, commenting , poking and sharing information. Well, it is good to share those thing with the world, especially your friends BUT, you should aware that NOT everything you think, feel, watch, and things u know, you POST. Just be professional in using IT, sometimes, we doesn't realize that things we post/share will hurt certain people. So, think before you post.
I am too sensitive when someone is posting about her/his broke-up in the FB, c'mon guys! Be matured! Your life doesn't ended straight away after your break-up.Just bear in mind, God have something better for your future.Honestly, I used to cry, get sick, and stop having chat with my friend when my "beloved" ex-boyfriend dumped me. HAHA. Past is past right? by then, I start to realize that it is DAMN useless! We still got our parents, friends...and the most important is FUTURE! Go chill up and stop posting that you wanting him/her back. Move on!
Yeah, I know, it is not easy to start a new step after we lost someone we really love right? Atleast, you try! Ive tried, and here I go! I starts to laugh, smile, chill and HAPPY me again. hehehhe... the thing is..there's a lot of people out there waiting for your laugh and smile to make their day! really! :) Proof?
Well, heheh..today, it is such a night! Im able to comment and share great memories with my matrics friends. Its been a while that we haven't see and talk to each other. Not seeing each other for 2 years, I bet ther's a lot of changes in us. But things that I am really SURE,is...our friendship and they way we express our words to each other! Okay! I really mishh them! :'(
So, Im hoping that we could make a great reunion! Dear F2T9,KML 10' my "abg-abg sekalian" I wish that every single of you could listen to my beats of heart, that says.... I MISS and LOVE you guys! The best part of being a MATRICian of Labuan is knowing and being with you guys.I just can't wait to gather all of those jokes we used to say! ^^
Ohh...gosh..almost forgot~ this part, I wanted to thank FB. hehehe...that help me to be able to communicate with some of you! *happy lovey dovey! hehe. trinnnngggsss!! opppsss my time up! I still have 1 more lab report to catch up! aiyooo... =.=' till then baybehh! :)
Astalavista!
Happy F2T9 family with our Evil Step-mother,mdm Nadhrah. huhu.