Wednesday, 24 October 2012

Break-up!

          After all the business in studies and games...it is the time to take a BREAK! a short break maybe?hehe.no no no..not a boy-girl thing breakup...I mean.a.."school break". heheh...well, im being home today!Tiring?nope, AWESOME! Being home, just treated by everyone like a princess...mcm biasalahh...hee...When Im at the airport too many incoming calls!hehe..daddy,mummy,sisters,kazens,auntss,,evryone is worrying about me! neahh..dont worry about me, im no longer lil girl who used to cry when i dont get my ice creams..Im 20 ordi... ;)

          "who's picking me up,who's sending me,have my breakfast..etc" It irritates me at first..but..I know,they are taking a very nice care of me! Just grateful to have them all!Hee...at time i landed at my Hornbill Land, my uncle fetch me up..*dad's busy...* and we had our MEE KOLOK for breakfast...he know how i craved for it...heee...i have all my appetite today! Nyum nyum nyum! ^^ 

          So, i guess ill be spending my  holidays fulled time with family...no fb,tweeter,or bloging during this short period maybe?So, dear friends, dont ask me whether my home are well connected with internet or not. It is connected,but im not the one who wants to be connected.,,ngee :D my holidays are should be with my families! hehehe...I miss them! I miss to go shopping with mom, going to dad's place, chatting and doing house chores with kakak and make troubles with my lil bro! Not forgotten! MY NIECES and  NEPHEW! I bet they are waiting for me too..hehhe...i'll surely make a visit to their houses!Spending a lot of good time with them...URGHHH~~ I just miss this!! :)

          Ohh haa, its holidays! I  would not staying up late night...at home and shah alam, are two different things which i have to follow two different timetables. Shah Alam, ill be on the bed after 1am..and woke up at 7.30am. Miri, by 11.30 pm i should go onto my bed...and by 6.30am, mom/dad would be waking us up! hoho. Never get a chance to dream about being rich,marrying TAEYANG or even getting famous like britney!  :P hehehe....

          It almost 11.30pm...i believe that i should go now! hehe..as time goes on..we should learn to give and accept..teach and learn! Good Night and have a blast peeps! I pray the best for yours as I got the BEST time for today! n__n Adios.
          

Monday, 22 October 2012

Yesterday.

Here we go! ^^ yesterday mean PAST TENSE. haha. meaning that, we should forget the days as it would never come back to us again.Look and walk forward.God never treat us without leaving us with no solutions. Talking about solutions! Just look around! You might find them. Your friends,family or even your pet are always there for you. 

GOSH! talking about FRIEND. I always think that the 'person' will never notice my actions. All i bear in the mind is..."we'll never getting closer like before...both are busy with our own stuff..bla bla blaa and blaa". To make my day, all my thought are TOTALLY wrong!

That person..still care,..still the same..Now, i started to realize that im the one who change too much! "Change wayy too FAR"..huhhuu...sorry guys..there's a lot to face that make me grow to drastically..completely..but, the only thing that would never CHANGE is...that..I NEED YOU. forever... :) So, could you stay? Please dont walk to far away..dont run too fast...dont hide too long...Cause im no longer that strong to catch you.

Now, i just made a decision and im not sure weather it is the best or not! All i know is "Lets Pray For The Best" And i hope that i will never regret that. :) Maybe its the time for me to be more serious in my studies and my passion,obsession to sports. The gift should be polish.Right?..

CRY? ermmphh..so far..i havent. err...yet...things happen right? we cant do nothing! Dont fix them if the dont want to! So, I stopped. I stopped FIXING. In the nut shell...*cewahh..mcm karngan pula..heheh...OLIVIA is on her moves now, dont stop till the goal is YOURS. :) tringgggggssss!!!!!! Sharpy, the pet!!!! I should change him!! and feed him too...Aiyoo...soo..irresponsible olie! tsk tsk! till then! Have a blast day! :D



Saturday, 20 October 2012

hola hola!ngee :D today gonna be awesome!last night im TOTALLY drained!with the replacement classes,Uitm PingPong player selection,firedrill..and etc.Perghh!seriously tired..but guess what???!!im over the moon!!!Im able to get to the TOP three!! 2nd place after that MASUM player..emm...a good starts indeed *a friend of mine said. 
 
It IS.seriously awesome when we manage to get what we desired the most aite??From the very beginning,i dreamt to be in the team..now, here I am!OLIVIA, ure selected!!^^ So, thanks to those who support me,trained me,push me not to "retire".Special thanks to;
NURUL SHAHIRAH FOZI-mate!Lets celeb!We're in!hehe.tengs,I learn a lot from you,..the spin,the stroke,the side servis,and the spirit!Lets make it to MASUM!!!We can DO this.Luvya mate!^^
NURUL ANISAH ROSLAN-bubu!!!tengss...ur "ceramah" that day yg buat me CRY at class...it really make me realize that..Never Say Done before try.You know how excited i am kan?kan?xoxo!syg bubu!!
DIN-thank u for everythng.The new bet,its help a lot!The right techniques,the Training session before,the wishes,the face,the stroke,smash...EVERYTHING!i owe u a lott!!
IFFAN,SHAHRUL,SOLEH,MIE-guys,it was a miracle to meet all of you!!Just like them all stars,u guys give me so much inspiration to try the backhand smesh...THANK YOU!thank you for the before-selection-words too. "Jgn gelojoh main,timing,relax,enjoy=smua jns bola dpt ambik"
MIRA,kak SHIDA-the beloved rumets :) tengs bebeh...for taking care of my meals,asking such qs as "cmne trainning?dah makan?" U guys are totally Ohsome. 
Mr. Crusher-thanks for the luck textx, ^^ and for the prayer too.hehe. *blush*
GIRLFIES-in every single success i achieved,smua sbb korg.tq sbb jadi kawan yg sgt baik!!tq sbb always ther for me.tq sbb willing to share and listen.*BIG HUG*

See..theres so much to mention and to thank!hehehe.Al maklumlaa..life is getting back to normal now...xlama lagi cuti kann..hehe..jmpa parents and familiees..Lagilahh happy berabiss..pasne..kna pndai manage my own time!hehe.nak shopping,beli buah tgn ntuk mama n anak buah pulak..hehe...my dad,dia byk duit..no need lah. HAHAH!!kesian papa..no worries dad,ive got something special for you! :)

I guess i should stop now!GOSH!!! SHARPYYYY!!! i forgot to feed him!!!grrr...so irresponsible olie! hee..he's getting cuter..^^ till then..have a great DAY!