Currently having a sem break!last time,i tought it will be cool to spend some time here,in Shah Alam...but...it seems like....this is such a BAD idea...!!! and im blaming myself for this! =.=' serve me right!
Aiyoo..I suppose to go out with some friendss..but,humm...sokayy..i dont want to talk about it! I suppose to meet that dear bff today..he's going back tomorow,taking the evening flight....should say bye bye lahh. next time maybe...
Frankly speaking....I don't belong here!!!!I want SARAWAK, MIRI, soo bad!! Y.Y ohh,hoping that, this coming tuesday could bring me an AWESOME holidays! hehehe...im looking forward that trip..gonna spend them with my girlfiess!! YEAYYY! that is...definitely...COOL!!... :)
Its time for readings now. should drop off! till then. :D
No comments:
Post a Comment